Asociados

                   Asociados     Telefono     Representante legal o Presidente                Email

 

 

1

 

 

 

Aeromar Intl S.R.L.

 

 

 

(59521) 640 969

 

 

Alessandro Molfesi

 

 

amolfesi@aeromar.com.py

 

 2

 

 

Alfa Trading S.A.

 

 

(59521) 447 472

 

Miguel Angel Flecha

 

maf@alfatrading.com.py

 

 3

 

 

Agencia Riego - Gauto

 

 

(59521) 491 563

 

Rodolfo Roque Sanchez

 

secretaria@riego-gauto.com.py

 

4

 

Compañia Maritima Paraguaya S.A.

 

(59521) 283 665

 

 Roberto Gunther

 Roberto Bosch

 

rgunther@cmp.com.py

rbosch@cmp.com.py

 

 

5

 

 

CMA-CGM Paraguay SRL

 

 

(59521) 610 738

 

 

Vitor Gomes

 

 aci.vgomes@cma-cgm.com

 

 

6

 

CMSP S.A.

 

 

(59521) 605 613

 

Karina Ferreira

 

kferreira@cmsp.com.py

 

7

 

Global Shipping Paraguay S.A. 526 574/ 512 538/ 512 539 Fabian Bagnasco Ortiz Fabian.Bagnasco@globalasu.com.py

 

8

 

Interocean S.R.L.

 

 

(59521) 494 170

 

Ernesto Ferreira

 

ernesto.ferreira@interocean.com.py

 9

 Independencia Shiping S.A.

 

 

(59521)  482 620 Amancio Bogado info@independenciashipping.com.py
 10

 MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 616 8000 Claudio Rosa claudio.rosa@msc.com

 

11

 

K.M.A Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 422665

 

Amancio Bogado

 

amancio.bogado@smi.com.py

 

12

 

Maritime Services Line Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 201 886/7- 294 156

 

Paul Gunther

 

pgunther@mslcorporate.com.py

 

13

 

Mercofluvial S.A.

 

 

(59521) 451 728

 

Cesar Gonzalez

 

ecalderon@mercopar.com.py

 

14

 

Multimar Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 442 441

 

Nery Orue

 

nery.orue@multimar.com.py

 

15

 

Navegacion Guarani S.A.

 

 

(59521) 451 728

 

Cesar Gonzalez

 

 ecalderon@mercopar.com.py

 

16

 

Navemar S.A.

 

 

(59521) 612 527 /30

 Ricardo Dos Santos

 Elsa Gamarra

 

 egamarra@navemar.com.py

 

17

 

Paramar S.A.

 

 

(59521) 612 527 /31

 Ricardo Dos Santos

Elsa Gamarra

 

 egamarra@navemar.com.py

 

 18

 

 

 Pluscargo Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 609 -201

             609  -386

 

Maria Ines Lacout

 

 mariaines-lacout@pluscargo.com.py

 

 19

Remar S.R.L 

 

 

(59521) 497715

 

Adolfo Pick

 

 adolfo.pick@paraships.com.py

 

20

 

Repremar S.R.L.

 

 

(59521) 442 093/4

 

Eulogio Vazquez

 

director@repremar.com.py

 

21

 

 Servicios Mercantiles Inter S.R.L.

 

 

(59521) 422 665

 

Amancio Bogado

 

amancio.bogado@smi.com.py

 

22

 

Transmar S.A.C.I.

 

 

(59521) 664 266

 

Einar Dominguez

 

einar.dominguez@tm.com.py

 

23

 

Transportes y Estibajes S.A.

 

 

(59521) 491 191

 

Sebastian Gonzalez

 

sgonzalez@lpg.com.py

 

24

 

Tansmarco S.A.

 

 

(59521) 481 095/7

 

Isidoro Aranda Costas

 

transmarco@arandaycia.com.py

 

 

 25

 

 

Unimarine Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 664 928

 

 

 

Liz Perez 

 

 

lperez@unimarine.com.py

 

 26

 

Yataity S.A.

 

 

(595 21) 7289 885/6

 

Nilo D`Alessandro

 

 

ndalessandro@atrialogistica.com 

 27

Guaran Feeder S.A. 

 

 (595 21) 297007

 Martin Baez

 m.baez@guaranfeeder.com.py