Asociados

                   Asociados     Telefono     Representante legal o Presidente                Email

 

 

 

1

 

 

 

 

Aeromar Intl S.R.L.

 

 

 

(59521) 640 969

 

 

Alessandro Molfesi

 

 

amolfesi@aeromar.com.py

 

 

2

 

 

 

Alfa Trading S.A.

 

 

(59521) 447 472

 

Miguel Angel Flecha

 

maf@alfatrading.com.py

 

 

3

 

 

CMA-CGM Paraguay SRL

 

 

(59521) 610 738

 

 

Roxana Balay

 

 

MVD.RBALAY@cma-cgm.com

 

4

 

 

CMSP S.A.

 

 

(59521) 605 613

 

Karina Ferreira

 

kferreira@cmsp.com.py

 

5

 

Global Shipping Paraguay S.A. 526 574/ 512 538/ 512 539 Ricardo Robaina Ricardo.Robaina@globalasu.com.py

 6

 

Agencia Riego Gauto

 

 

(59521) 295 904

 

 Elena Riego

 elenariego92@gmail.com

 7

 

 

Independencia Shipping Lines S.A.

 

 

(59521)  482 620 Bruno Aguero baguero@independenciashipping.com.py
 8

 

 

MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 616 8000 Patricia Espinola patricia.espinola@msc.com

 

9

 

 

Maritime Services Line Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 201 886/7

 

Paul Gunther

 

pgunther@mslcorporate.com.py

 

10

 

 

Mercofluvial S.A.

 

 

(59521) 451 728

 

Cesar Gonzalez

 

ecalderon@mercopar.com.py

 

11

 

 

Multimar Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 442 441

 

Nery Orue

 

nery.orue@multimar.com.py

 

12

 

 

Navegacion Guarani S.A.

 

 

(59521) 451 728

 

Cesar Gonzalez

 

 ecalderon@mercopar.com.py

 

13

 

 

Navemar S.A.

 

 

(59521) 612 527 /30

 

 Alejandro Dos Sanatos

 

 adossantos@navemar.com.py

 

14

 

 

Paramar S.A.

 

 

(59521) 612 527 /31

 

 

Alejandro Dos Santos

 

 

adossantos@navemar.com.py

 

 15

 

 

 Pluscargo Paraguay S.A.

 

 

(59521) 609 -201

             609  -386

 

Maria Ines Lacout

 

 mariaines-lacout@pluscargo.com.py

 16

 

 

Remar S.R.L 

 

 

 

(59521) 450-081

 

Adolfo Pick

 adolfo.pick@paraships.com.py

 

 17

 

 Compañia de Nevegacion Ysyry  (CONAY) S.A.

 

 

 (595 21) 3392 255

 

 

 David Barrios

 

 

dbarrios@conaysa.com

 

 18

 

 Servicios Mercantiles Inter S.R.L.

 

 (59521) 422 665

Bruno Aguero

 

baguero@independenciashipping.com.py

 

19

 

 

Transmar S.A.C.I.

 

 

(59521)  664 263/9

 

Einar Dominguez

 

einar.dominguez@tm.com.py

 

20

 

 

Transportes y Estibajes S.A.

 

 

(59521) 210-355  241-859

 

Sebastian Gonzalez

 

sgonzalez@lpg.com.py

 

21

 

 

Tansmarco S.A.

 

 

(59521) 481 095/7

 

Isidoro Aranda Costas

 

transmarco@arandaycia.com.py

 

 

 22

 

 

Unimarine Paraguay S.A.

 

 

 

(59521) 664 942

 

 

 

Liz Perez 

 

 

lperez@unimarine.com.py

 

 23

 

 

Yataity S.A.

 

 

(595 21) 7289 885/6

 

Mauro Alvarez

 

 malvarez@atrialogistica.com 

 

 24

 

Guaran Feeder S.A. 

 

(595 21) 297 007

 

Martin Baez

 

 m.baez@guaranfeeder.com.py

 

25

 

 Naviera del Mercosur S.A

 (595 21) 451 310

 José Espinoza

 

jose.espinoza@boluda.com.py

 

 

 26

 

Transporte y Logistica Paraguaya S.R.L.

 

 (595 21) 626 8000

 

 Santiago Larzabal

 

Santiago.Larzabal@hamburgsud.com

 

 

 

27

 

 

28

 

 

 

SG3 SHIPPING GROUP S.A.

 

 

Amancio Bogado

 

 

                

(595 21) 415 0000

 

 

+595 981441285

 

 

 

 Renate Dickel Behr

 

 

Amancio Bogado

 

 

 

renate@sg3.com.py

 

 

amancio.bogado@agemarab.com.py